top of page

Concealed Carry Purse in Tangerine & Special Announcement

I am so excited to share with you a beautiful concealed carry purse that shipped out this morning. This was a custom order from a lady in Maine! I do not think I have had a too many orders from the NE region of the U.S., so thank you Miss Maine! It is so exciting to look at my map and see all the places my GCC gun purses have been shipped to. I will have to post a map on my site with constant updates. Wouldn't that be fun to watch?

Fabric Concealed Carry Purse

Before I get to the purse, I'm sure you are all wondering what my announcement is. Well, I have not had any special promotions for a while, and since Mother's Day is coming up soon I thought it would be the perfect time to offer my wonderful customers a deal! Until Mother's Day I will be offering free shipping on both my Etsy site and on my website. Of course, I'd love for you to buy from my webiste, but I will leave that up to you. I'm still slowly adding items to ginasconcealedcarry.com, so I actually may not even have the purse you are looking for here. If that is the case, then hop on over to Etsy.com/gccginascraftcorner.

I killed two birds with 1 stone with my advertisement. The picture showcases the cute tangerine purse I wanted to share with you! Isn't it adorable?! I used a new gray fabric on this purse as well. It's nice and dark (shows less dirt). The background color is a beige, also good for camouflaging dirt. Then, you just have that awesome tangerine pop inside. This fabric works for summer or fall, so I think it will be very popular in the next few months. Here are a few more pictures..

Fabric Concealed Carry Purse @ www.ginasconcealedcarry.com

Concealed Carry Purse-back

Concealed Carry Purse-4 pockets

Concealed Carry Purse Gun Pocket View

Optional Locking Zipper on Concealed Carry Pocket

concealed carry purse with locking zipper

How do you like my new star zipper pull tab? I just got those to match my new logo. ;)

Now, I know the sad part here is that if you order a purse for Mother's Day, your loved one will not actually receive it by that date. Honestly, I think she won't mind waiting. That's what I hear anyway. LOL! Purses are currently shipping in 9-10 weeks, so get your order in soon and mom will be thrilled in July!

Have a great May Day tomorrow and please leave me a message if you are new here. You can also sign up for special announcements from me via e-mail when I have sales like this one. You don't want to miss that!

Blessings to you and be safe!

Gina

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page