top of page

Update and Announcement from GCC-Gina's Concealed Carry

Wow! I cannot believe it is almost August! I wanted to send you a quick note to give a few GCC announcements.

First off, if you have not been following along on my "marathon of sewing" over on facebook, you really should! I'm having so much fun getting to know my customers and they are having fun watching me sew up their purses and seeing updates along the way. If you want to be even more "in the know" I suggest you head on over and follow me HERE.

So here is a little taste of some of the purses I have created over the past 2 months. I hope you like them! :)

This is about 1/2 of the purses I've made so far this summer and I still have 4 more to go before I finally finish up my backlog of orders. You will notice that I have a couple of different designs in my picture gallery. Sometimes customers will ask me if I can alter the purse pattern a little. Depending on the request, and how adventurous I am feeling, I sometimes go for it. I do charge $20.00 extra for this request, as it does take some more time and thought to alter the pattern in any way. These 2 new styles may make an appearance in my shop if I get enough interest.

21

Summer 2016

Now to the part you all are interested in, at least I hope you are! I have finally made the decision to reopen on August 15! So mark your calendars and if you like, I would love for you to purchase your purse from this website. Of course, my Etsy shop will be open as well, but I'm really encouraging people to order here if you can. I accept Paypal on on this site and both Paypal and Credit Cards over on Etsy. Whatever is easiest for you! ;)

If you have any questions beforehand, please don't hesitate to ask. I can't wait to work with you!

Blessings,

Gina


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page