top of page

Concealed Carry Purse: Introducing Mrs. Houndstooth

When I finished this custom order for a lady in Deleware, my little girls called it Mrs. Houndstooth. I think it is cute, so here she is...Mrs. Houndstooth.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

This purse is made from an indoor/outdoor fabric that is water resistant, stain resistant and fade resistant.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

The inside is a beautiful home decor fabric in black and white houndstooth. Before I ship my purses, I treat them with a coat of Scotch Gard, however on this purse, I only sprayed the houndstooth fabric. The black fabric was already treated before I ordered it from the factory.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

This purse has a locking zipper, which is available for an additional charge.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

All GCC purses have a gun compartment with loop sided velcro to secure your holstered gun.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

Matching wallets are also available. I am still working on adding wallet to this website, but you can purchase one right now in my Etsy shop.

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

Concealed Carry Purse in Houndstooth Fabric at ginasconcealedcarry.com

If you have any questions about any of my purses, please contact me at info@ginascraftcorner.com.

Thanks for stopping by today! Don't forget about my Mother's Day Sale going on right now! Use Promocode: MOM2016 for free shipping! This sale only goes until midnight on Sunday.

Shop on this website or in my Etsy shop.

Have a great Saturday!

Gina


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page