top of page

Mother's Day Sale Starts Today!


I'm excited to offer $15.00 all my purses today through Mother's Day! I have just listed some purses that have fabric combos you have not seen before! My customers have such great taste and always seem to put together fabric combinations that I would never think of. That is why I LOVE offering you the ability to CHOOSE YOUR OWN FABRIC.

Here a few of the latest purses listed in my shop just this week!

Need a purse today?

I have ONE PURSE READY TO SHIP. Better grab it quick before it is gone! Here is the link... https://www.etsy.com/listing/516093750/ready-to-ship-top-draw-concealed-carry?ref=shop_home_active_6

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page