top of page

Free Shipping and Announcement!

Happy Saturday everyone! It finally has felt like spring here for the last few days and can I just say, "IT'S ABOUT TIME". Of course, it all ends tomorrow here in MO because they are calling for a chance of snow! It has snowed here for the last 3 Sundays. Enough! I need some sunshine Lord!

Speaking of sunshine, I have the perfect item for you to wear this summer to keep that sun out of your eyes. I have recently partnered with a company out of Texas called KATYDID. They have a lot of cute products, one being TRUCKER HATS. Now, when I first started seeing trucker hats, I was like, "Whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat"? Okay, my DAD wore those when I was a kid on our dairy far. All his friends had one and they usually said MFA on them. LoL. Well, let me tell you, these are not your Daddy's hats. I have been looking for a cute ball cap for years and they all just look goofy on me. I'm not lying when I say I absolutely love these tucker hats. I know you will love them too. And they don't say MFA on the front. ;)

For now I have only purchased five of them and I am only listing these five over in my VIP Facebook page. I'm still working out how to ship these and what the shipping will be, but once I do I will only be announcing the release date on my VIP page. So, if you want one of these hats, visit my VIP group HERE: GINA'S CONCEALED CARRY VIP GROUP ON FACEBOOK

Cost of hats: $24.00 There are SOOOO many different sayings you can get as well, so if enough people are interested I can place orders for you. Note: I will only sell these on FB and ultimately here on my GCC website (once I get my shop live again).

ETSY SHOP UPDATE

My Etsy shop, GCCginascraftcorner is still going strong and I am currently taking all my concealed carry purse orders over there, and have been for the past year. You also want to check out all my 5 start reviews. I am about to hit 200 five star reviews! Managing a shop on Etsy and here was a little hectic, but I am going to try to get some items up again for those of you who prefer shopping here. ;)

NEW GCC ADD-ON RELEASE

I am currently working on a GCC MAKEUP POUCH. The pouch below is made from Waxed Canvas, which is an amazing material that some of you may be familiar with. This pouch is water resistant and very durable. The waxed canvas will age beautifully as you use it daily. The inside is made from an outdoor fabric which is so easy to wipe down, as we know the inside of our makeup bags can get pretty icky.

I will offer the stamped leather label as an extra that can be customized for gifts.

Starting price: $28.00.

I will also allow this makeup pouch to be customized to match your GCC Concealed Carry Purse. The cost will be $25.00 if you want the outside and inside to match your purse. Plus, if you order a GCC purse, the makeup pouch will ship for free with your purse order.

CURRENT PROMOTION

Last, but not least, I am running a FREE SHIPPING SALE this weekend in my Etsy Shop. USE THE CODE: SHIP4FREE.

I also plan on running a Tax Holiday Sale, so stay connected at your favorite links below so you don't miss any announcements! ;)

Follow me on FB

Join my VIP FB group

Etsy Store

Thanks for stopping by! God bless and have a great weekend!

Blessing,

Gina

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page