top of page

4 Fun Old/New Options for your CC Purse & Giveaway!

If you have not visited my Etsy shop in a while, you may not know about all the new options available to help customize your purse to truly fit your style. Here is a quick run through to get you up-to-date. Be sure to read to the end to find out how to enter my GIVEAWAY!

First off, if you are like me, you hate when you have to dig around in your purse for that ringing phone and it seems like it once again has fallen into the black hole! Well, on any GCC purse, you can add a large back slip pocket that will fit your large phone perfectly. Say goodbye to that black hole! ;)

To see this option click HERE to see the dimensions of the pocket and the price of this add-on.

Concealed Carry Purses

Pocket Size: 5-1/4 " W x 7-1/4" H,

Concealed Carry Purses

In this pocket is an iPhone 7 in a large protective case.

Another option that is brand new at GCC, is being able to choose two different fabrics for your straps. In my shop, this add-on option is called, "2-Toned Straps" and you can see this listing HERE. It just adds another dimension to the purse and is just fun!

Concealed Carry Purses

A third add-on option is the locking zipper. Now, this is not new, but some of you may not know that I can make your gun pocket with locking zippers. Check out the locking zipper listing HERE. All my purses have an opening to the gun compartment on both the left and right side, so if you get a locking zipper, you will have locks on both entry points.

Concealed Carry Purse w/ Locking Zipper

Concealed Carry Purses with locking zippers

Locking purses

Locking Concealed Carry Purse

And last, but not least, I also offer you a cute tassel made from faux suede cord. I wanted you to be able to reach for the zipper, without looking, for a quick grab and tug. I think my tassels fit the bill.

If you order a tassel from THIS LISTING, I will use colors that will match your purse. If you want the tassel to be less flashy and just blend in, I can do as well.

Zipper Tassel

Zipper Tassel

Zipper Tassel

Faux Suede Cord Tassel

Rhinestone Suede Cord Tassel

Concealed Carry Purse w/ Tassel

So, there you have it, another fun way to make your CC purse fit your personal style, have functionality, and yet still serve its main purpose of securing your handgun.

GIVEAWAY!!

For those of you who stuck around and read this entire blog post, I will enter you into my "ADD-ON" giveaway!! Just follow the steps below to enter for your chance to win 2 Add-On features to your next order of a GCC Concealed Carry Purse on Etsy.

How to enter:

1. Comment on this post below and tell me which of the 4 is your favorite add-on.

2. Share this post on Facebook using #GCC.

*Contest runs from 8/8/17 to 9/14/17.

*1 Winner will be drawn randomly on 9/15/17 and announced on my Facebook page the same day.

Thank you!!

Blessings,

Gina

Owner

GCC Concealed Carry Purses

"Conceal with Confidence"

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page