top of page

New Concealed Carry Crossbody Purse Available August 15th!

Opening day at GCC is only 4 days away! I hope you all plan on stopping by to see me and to place an order for your very own CC fabric purse. Have you been thinking about what color or design you would like? Well, that it is a very difficult choice, I know, but I'm going to make your decision a little more difficult by presenting you with another gun purse option...the "CASUAL CROSSBODY" top draw!

New Concealed Carry Crossbody Purse

I have been getting more and more request for a top-draw gun purse. I did make one recently in my Convertible CC Purse. Did you see it?

Concealed Carry Convertible Top Draw Purse

During my 2.5 weeks of vacation, I decided to spend some time developing a new purse for my awesome customers! I think you'll love it, so let's check it out!

Lots of Pockets on this gun purse

I like my purses to have LOTS of pockets for the little things that get lost in your purse. This gun bag measures 9"W x 9.5"H. As you can see, the front has 2 slip pockets (4"W x 6"H, 5.75"W x 6.25"H) and 1 zipper pocket (5.5""W x 5.75"H). Hey, no laughing at my little phone! If I sell enough purses maybe someday I can get a smartphone. :)

Card slots in gun purse means no wallet

Because this purse is smaller, I thought you might want some cards slots and a place for your checkbook. Your cash and change is in the front, so you are covered! The cards fits nice snug and I made sure the slots are facing you when you are wearing the purse. This way you do not have to take the purse off of your shoulder to dig around for your cards.

Lots of interior pockets in this GCC gun purse

On the opposite interior wall I included another zipper pocket. This one is really deep. I can fit my flashlight, hand cleaner, sunglasses and reading glasses. (yes, reading glasses are a must since I turned 40! booo!) Look how nicely they all fit in there!

Hidden concealed carry pocket-back view

Now to the part your probably most interested in- the gun compartment. It measures 8.5"W x 7.5"H which should be plenty of room for most of yaw's guns. When you order, be sure to tell me which direction you would like the zipper to unzip and if you want it to be a locking or non-locking pocket.

Every GCC purse has a patch of velcro to secure gun.

You can see the Velcro patch inside the gun compartment. For this test purse I used some of my leftover 2"x7.5" strips, but all my purses now use a square patch of 4"x7.5" from a USA company I recently found. I love them and you will have them in your new purse starting Aug. 15th. You cannot see it in the picture, but each side panel in the pocket has the Velcro. I do not sell Velcro holsters, so you will need to obtain one if you want to secure your guns properly in a GCC purse.

OTHER IMPORTANT FEATURES

STRAPS:

A very important feature of this purse is the crossbody strap. In testing a number of purses, I have concluded that all gun purses should have a strap that measures at least 1.5" in width. I have done my best to keep this purse as small as possible so that the heaviest item in your purse should be your gun. That being said, it is up to you to not weigh it down with unnecessary stuff. If you do, however, the 1.5" strap will allow you to carry all your items in comfort.

ZIPPER CLOSURE:

This purse has a recessed zipper closure to keep all your items, especially your bank cards, in a safe and secure place. My other purses have snap options, but this one will not. I have also included a cute little silver zipper end to this crossbody, which I think adds a more professional look than the fabric ends I usually use.

So, I hope you are as excited about my new crossbody as I am! The price of the GCC Casual Crossbody will be $139.00. Remember to check out fabric.com for some nice home decor fabric for your purse. Meanwhile, I will try to put together some fabric swatch ideas for the exterior and lining and have it listed in my store by Monday morning.

Blessings,

Gina

Want to see more pictures of my purses and connect with me and other customers like you? Check out my facebook community! https://www.facebook.com/Ginasconcealedarry/

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page